Staff Directory – Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy-bwin官网

Staff Directory

First name Last name Ext Department Email
ReuelAbraham5066College and Academic Counselingrabraham@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MaricelaAcosta5775Maintenancemacosta@policy.apply.lillyball.com
bwin官网Admissions5028Admissionsadmissions@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AngelaAhrendt5021Scienceaahrendt@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ComfortAkwaji-Anderson5860Principal's Officecakwajianderson@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AllisonAlbert5688Center for Teaching and Learningaalbert@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SimoneAlexander5564Admissionssalexander@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JessicaAmacher5493Sciencejamacher@policy.apply.lillyball.com
FrenchieAmos5302Studentlifefamos@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SowmyaAnjur5941Sciencesanjur@policy.apply.lillyball.com
CassandraArmstrong5686Center for Teaching and Learningcarmstrong@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TamiArmstrong5681Public Affairstarmstrong@policy.apply.lillyball.com
QuintinBackstrom5567Securityqback02@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ShawnBailey5468History and Social Sciencesbailey@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JanineBarajas5581Developmentjbarajas@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MariaBarnhill5915Fine Artsmbarnhill@policy.apply.lillyball.com
GrantBell5802Strategy and Innovationgbell@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MichelleBemis5037Studentlifembemis@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MisaelBenetiz5002Securitymbenitez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KatherineBerger5962Studentlifekberger@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RalphBeyer5000Maintenancerbeyer@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JeanBigger5005IRCjean@policy.apply.lillyball.com
WendyBigler5014College and Academic Counselingwbigler@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AnthonyBronaugh5002Securityabronaugh@policy.apply.lillyball.com
StephanieBroy5970Studentlifesbroy@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EvanBrummet5475Mathematicsebrummet@policy.apply.lillyball.com
VickiBurgholzer5958Facilitiesvicki@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RichardBusby5022PMOrbusby@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TatumButler-Hill5615Studentlifetbhill@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ScottCampbell5025Scienceccampbell@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SantinoCaringella5781Maintenancescaringella@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MarkCarlson5975Sciencemcarlson@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DeannaCarrier5008Nursedcarrier@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AmberlyCarter5085Human Resourcesacarter@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EthanCastro5442Studentlifeecastro@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ElenaCazares-Johnson5024Fiscalecjohnson@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JoseCerda Moreno5000Maintenancejcerdamoreno@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AnthonyCoco5000Maintenanceacoco@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AdrienneColeman5079Human Resourcesacoleman@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JamesConner5767Maintenancejconner@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KimberlyCorrao5081Fiscalkcorrao@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EmilyCotto5988Studentlifeecotto@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ShaneCowsert5515Studentlifescowsert@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LaurieCraig5678OIRlcraig@policy.apply.lillyball.com
NicholasCross5498History and Social Sciencencross@policy.apply.lillyball.com
CathleenCunz5855Student Inquiry and Researchccunz@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MichaelDean5057Englishmdean@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JosephDedic5009Studentlifejdedic@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KimDedic5009Studentlifekdedic@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ManuelDonelson5071College and Academic Counselingmdonelson@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PeterDong5476Sciencepdong@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AnnDonohue5585Fiscaladonohue@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PeteDorger5007Maintenancepdorger@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JoanDorion5584Fiscaljoan@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JulieDowling5032Mathematicsjdowlin@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DanaDrier5715Studentlifeddrier@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SteveDutcher5020ITSsdutcher@policy.apply.lillyball.com
GlennEngelberg5568Admissionsgengelberg@policy.apply.lillyball.com
IrmaEscutia5000Maintenanceiescutia@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AliciaEvans5035Fiscalaaevans@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LeeEysturlid5487History and Social Scienceleysturl@policy.apply.lillyball.com
McKaylaFata5009Studentlifemscroggins@policy.apply.lillyball.com
CenterFitness5464Wellness
RalphFlickinger5198ITSralph@policy.apply.lillyball.com
NiaFlowers5102Studentlifenflowers@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MicahFogel5086Mathematicsfogel@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RachelForce5055President's Officerforce@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TylerFoster5974Studentlifetfoster1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SusanFricano5946Strategy and Innovationsfricano@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PaulGaszak5789Principal's Officepgaszak@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AlyssaGehrke5542Studentlifeagehrke@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KarenGholson5056College and Academic Counselingkgholson@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DanaGinnett5185Studentlifedginnett@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TatumGlas5091Public Affairstglas@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EvanGlazer5038Presidentpresident@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JessicaGnutek5502Studentlifejgnutek1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JohnGnutek5009Studentlifejgnutek@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JosephGolab5684Sciencejgolab@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SteveGoldblatt5803Strategy and Innovationsgoldblatt@policy.apply.lillyball.com
BlancaGonzalez5000Maintenancebgonzalez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RafaelGonzalez5415Studentlifergonzalez1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MichaelHancock5981Englishmhanc@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KylaHarden5343Studentlifekharden@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KiaraHartmann5642Studentlifekhartmann@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EricHawker5049Scienceehawker@policy.apply.lillyball.com
Health Office5008Studentlifenurse@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LindaHefferin5677Principal's Officelhefferin@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DavidHeffernan5009Studentlifedheffernan@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ITSHelpdesk5995ITShelpdesk@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AllisonHennings5000Center for Teaching and Learningahennings@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LindseyHerlehy5294Center for Teaching and Learninglherlehy@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DavidHernandez5054Center for Teaching and Learningdhernandez1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DanielleHughes5602Studentlifedhughes@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ResourcesHuman5991Human Resourceshr@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KajalJalan5011ITSkjalan@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ConnieJames-Jenkin5973IRCcjames-jenkin@policy.apply.lillyball.com
GoranJelaca5000Maintenancegjelaca@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ClarissaJimenez5569Admissionscjimenez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AlexandriaJohnson5676Public Affairsajohnson2@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TerryJones5018ITStlj@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AlejandroJuarez5000Maintenanceajuarez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LillianJuarez5000Maintenanceljuarez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MartaKaluza5470World Languagesmkaluza@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChloeKatehis5467Studentlifeckatehis@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ShariKatich-Rogers5972Principal's Officeskrogers@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PatrickKearney5683History and Social Sciencepkearney@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AmyKeck5971Principal's Officeakeck@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MeganKernats5009Studentlifemkernats@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LeahKind5491Englishlkind@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ZacharyKlatt5002Securityzklatt@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DesiraeKlimek5465Sciencedklimek@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LauraKopff5901Sciencelkopff@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChrisKornsey5957Maintenanceckornsey@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JohnKoterba5002Securityjkoterba@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AdamKotlarczyk5888Englishakotlarczyk@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ScottKreiter5045Developmentskreiter@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DottieKrett5058Facilitiesdkrett@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JaniceKrouse5964Mathematicskrouse@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AnnKwiatkowski5885World Languagesakwiatkowski@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChrisLaurent5854Athleticsclaurent@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ByungsukLee5064OIRblee@policy.apply.lillyball.com
GloriaLeon5002Securitygleon@policy.apply.lillyball.com
StudentLife5009Studentlife
ShawnLoomis5000Maintenancesloomis@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChristinaLoos5486Mathematicscloos@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DavidLundgren5474Wellnessdlundgren@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DevonMadon5089Englishdmadon@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MariaMagana5084Fiscalmmagana@policy.apply.lillyball.com
Main Attendent5001Facilities
KylieMarsden5402Studentlifekmarsden@policy.apply.lillyball.com
StaciMarsden5577Principal's Officesmarsden@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JosephMarshall5471World Languagesjmarshall@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MirtaMartinez5966Principal's Officemmartinez1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JoeMastrocola5580Human Resourcesjmastrocola@policy.apply.lillyball.com
WillieMayes5087Securitywmayes@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JulieMay5190IRCjmay@policy.apply.lillyball.com
Mary BethMcCarthy5048Fine Artsmmccarthy@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MatthewMcCutcheon5484Mathematicsmmccutcheon@policy.apply.lillyball.com
WilliamMcGrail5978ITMCwmcgl@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KatelynMcLean5119Studentlifekmclean@policy.apply.lillyball.com
NashwaMekky5897Human Resourcesnmekky@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LingyiMeng5481Mathematicslmeng@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LeslieMersman5012ITSlmersman@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChristopherMeyers5002Securitycmeyers@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ThomasMeyer5482Mathematicstmeyer@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EsteraMezera5994ITSemezera@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AgnieszkaMichalak5881World Languagesamichal@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TerryMichels5036Fiscaltmichels@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ErinMicklo5489Englishemicklo@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KaraMolenhouse5065College and Academic Counselingkmolenhouse@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChristopherMoment5186Athleticscmoment@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JasonMoore5464Wellnessjmoore@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MitziMorales5255Studentlifemmorales@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChristineMoskalik5961Center for Teaching and Learningcmoskalik@policy.apply.lillyball.com
WaylonMurphy5865Securitywmurphy@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MaryMyers5955Wellnessmmyers@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TristanNagy5583Fiscaltnagy@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SamuelNehmey5757Studentlifesnehmey@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TamaraNewquist5033Developmenttnewquist@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RobynNorton5655Studentlifernorton@policy.apply.lillyball.com
1501 ACOffice5178Studentlife
1501Office5101Studentlife
1502Office5201Studentlife
1503 ACOffice5398Studentlife
1503Office5301Studentlife
1504Office5401Studentlife
1505 ACOffice5598Studentlife
1505Office5501Studentlife
1506Office5601Studentlife
1507 ACOffice5798Studentlife
1507Office5701Studentlife
AccountingOffice5031Fiscalbusofc@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AthleticsOffice5026Athletics
AttendanceOffice5029attendance@policy.apply.lillyball.com
BusinessOffice5031Fiscalbusofc@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DevelopmentOffice5040Development
Food ServiceOffice5006Lexington
Principal'sOffice5053Principalprincipal@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ReslifeOffice5010Studentlife
SaraO'Leary-Driscoll5363Sciencesoleary@policy.apply.lillyball.com
NamrataPandya5965Mathematicsnpandya@policy.apply.lillyball.com
VictorPanlilio5002Securityvpanlilio@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AmberPareja5069OIRaspareja@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PhadmakarPatankar5479Mathematicsppatankar@policy.apply.lillyball.com
CesarPatino5051Developmentcpatino@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KyleaPerkins5702Studentlifekperkins@policy.apply.lillyball.com
WilliamPerkins5879Strategy and Innovationwperkins@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AnastasiaPerry5977Scienceaperry@policy.apply.lillyball.com
Personnel5991Human Resourceshr@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ToniPetersen5992Human Resourcestpetersen@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RichPhelan5009Studentliferphelan@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MariaPiceno5000Maintenancempiceno@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ElenaPizano5009Studentlifeepizano@policy.apply.lillyball.com
FernandoPosada5000Maintenancefposada@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KiyaPowell5002Securitykpowell@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AlexisPratt5989Studentlifeapratt@policy.apply.lillyball.com
bwin官网President5038Presidentpresident@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JocelynQuiles5673Center for Teaching and Learningjquiles@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MinervaRatsamy5574Studentlifemratsamy@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AnisaRazvi5009Studentlifearazvi@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JimRead5871Securityjread@policy.apply.lillyball.com
bwin官网Receiving5948Facilities
AndrewReif5873Scienceareif@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EricRettberg5914Englisherettberg@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RickReynolds5778Maintenancerreynolds@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TakeishaRheams5070Studentlifetrheams@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AngelaRichardson5075IRCangie@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MeganRinehart5894Center for Teaching and Learningmrinehart@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JuanaRivas5000Maintenancejrivas@policy.apply.lillyball.com
IgnacioRodriguez5884World Languagesirodriguez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
NicoleRoss5293Center for Teaching and Learningnross@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AngelaRowley5858Center for Teaching and Learningarowley@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PaulRummelhoff5480Mathematicsprummelhoff@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ErinRyan5968Studentlifeeryan@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JacquelineSalinas5566Admissionsjsalinas@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MonserratSanchez5000Maintenancemrsanchez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RodrigoSanchez5034Human Resourcesrsanchez1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
BrookeSchmidt5942Sciencebschmidt@policy.apply.lillyball.com
GwenSeeley-Joosse5674Center for Teaching and Learninggseeleyjoosse@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AngieShoener (RN)5889Studentlifeashoener@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ArielSmith5257Studentlifeasmith3@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EricSmith5853History and Social Scienceesmith@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TonySmith5009Studentlifetsmith2@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EmilioSolis5009Studentlifeesolis1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EmmaSolis5000Maintenanceesolis@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PeggySteffen5000Center for Teaching and Learningpsteffen@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ITMCSupport5878ITMCitmc@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JoyceSymoniak5916Fine Artsjsymoniak@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MathTeam5023Mathematics
ClaireThomas5330Studentlifecthomas@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JamesThomas5016ITSjmt@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MichaelThompson5000Maintenancemthompson@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JohnThurmond5072Sciencejthurmond@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JaRodTobler5565College and Academic Counselingjtobler@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TracyTownsend5954Englishttownse@policy.apply.lillyball.com
BrianTrainor5477Mathematicsbtrainor@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AndersonTrimm5483Mathematicsatrimm@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JamesTurnell5000Maintenancejturnell@policy.apply.lillyball.com
JasonUysaloglu5002Securityjuysaloglu@policy.apply.lillyball.com
WilliamVan Ye5319Studentlifewvanye@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LourdesVelazquez5857Principal's Officelvelazquez@policy.apply.lillyball.com
LuisVillafuerte5143Studentlifelvillafuerte@policy.apply.lillyball.com
KarinaVillarreal5291Center for Teaching and Learningkvillarreal@policy.apply.lillyball.com
DawnWaller5675Center for Teaching and Learningdwaller@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SophieWang5473World Languagesswang3@policy.apply.lillyball.com
AnitaWhite5949Scienceawhite@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SamanthaWhite5478Scienceswhite@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SheilaWille5067History and Social Scienceswille@policy.apply.lillyball.com
EmmaWilson5682Center for Teaching and Learningewilson1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
VynnessaWinberg5059Admissionsvwinberg@policy.apply.lillyball.com
CharlesWisley5002Securitycwisley@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ElaineWu5292Center for Teaching and Learningewu1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
FredYankowski5019ITSfcy@policy.apply.lillyball.com
PatrickYoung5027Center for Teaching and Learningpyoung@policy.apply.lillyball.com
TylerYozze5742Studentlifetyozze@policy.apply.lillyball.com
SteveZant5909Human Resourceszant@policy.apply.lillyball.com
RosaZarate5073Studentliferzarate@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MariaZepeda5000Maintenancemzepeda1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
ChristineZhang5469World Languagesczhang1@policy.apply.lillyball.com
MaryZuidema5791World Languagesmzuidema@policy.apply.lillyball.com